yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-07-17
I decided I didn't want to bathe Cami, so I took her to the vet for a bath. She is there as we speak. Dropping her off made me flash back on Destiny. When I would drop her off, she would pull at the leash and fight to get back to me. Cami just happily walked off with the kennel attendant. She is such a happy, goofy dog. I think she would have gotten upset if she had seen me walk out the door, but since she was walking away from me, it was okay with her.

I came home and Boo, the orange booger kitty in this picture:

was peering around the corner. He was looking very suspiciously, yet with an air of hopefulness about him.

I walked in the house and told him that Cami wasn't with me. He walked down the corridor that goes to my front door, just to make sure I wasn't lying.

Then he came and crawled up on my lap and started purring his little feline brains out. I kept telling him that she was coming back, but he said he was going to enjoy her being gone while he can.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far