yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-07-15
Obedience class went fine. Actually, Cami is ahead of the stuff we're working on in that class. I'm not being biased and saying my dog is brilliant, but she has had this training before. Although her first puppy raiser didn't keep in good contact with the group, she did do what she was supposed to do along the lines of obedience training. Oh well, she enjoys the time with me and all the treats.

I emailed my principal to see if I could bring Cami with me to work next week. When I took her to work at the beginning of the summer, I had asked one of the assistant principals, because my principal wasn't on campus that day. So when I walked in with a dog, my principal gave me a funny kind of look. Now I've seen this look often and I believe it to be either disapproving or unsure of what to do. This is my boss we're talking about. So I wanted to make sure that it was all okay with him. He said it was fine to bring her, so she will be going to work with me.

Of course, she must have a bath first. Today is her third day after getting Frontline, so she can get a bath tomorrow. Of course I have other committments tomorrow so she won't get her bath until Saturday.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far