yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-06-16
I have been busy working over the past couple of days, so I haven't written in here (or taken Cami out) as much as I should have. In case you're worried about her well-being, she is getting tons of exercise between the walks in the morning and the 20+ games of fetch we play each day :o)

I haven't taken Cam to work with me this week because the kids are in summer school. In case I haven't mentioned it before, I'm a teacher. I teach in a fairly poor area and many of those kids are afraid of dogs. Any dogs. Plus I'm not sure how my principal would feel about the dog being there while the kids are there. So she has been staying at home during the day.

Tomorrow she has an appointment at the vet. She needs to get some heartworm pills and I figured I'd just have my vet check her out while we're there. She is fine, I really just want to show her off. Not to mention that my vet won't prescribe HW pills without seeing an animal, pluse I don't know how much she weighs.

I know this diary is about Cami, but I just had to share this picture of my booger kitties. It's just too cute not to share.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far