yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-06-01
Okay, so today started off pretty good. Mom got up and took me to the store and a food place that smelled really good and greasy. Then she left me at home forever. I swear it was an eternity. But when she got home, she told me I was going to work with her tomorrow. I don't know what this "work" is, but I think I'll like it better than staying home. So I got happy and mom and I went out to the yard and played fetch for a bit. Then we went to the place where she calls people mom and dad and I met a Rebos and a Lacey. I think they called them dogs, I'm not sure though. So I had a lot of fun playing with these other creatures and we came home. I didn't know my world was about to end. Mom took me outside and pulled a hose out. At first I thought I was going to have fun and play in the water, then mom squirted my head. That's when I knew I was in for a BATH! I put up with it until mom wanted to clean my tail and butt feathers. I'm sorry but some things are personal. Not to mention we were right there for everyone to see. So mom says that she has to take a bath herself and then she whines about how it was her second bath today. I don't see her bathing on the front lawn! She brought me back inside and put me in my crate. Then she had the nerve to say I smelled like a wet dog! Oh, the indignity!


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far