yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-05-31
We just went back over to Peggy's house. I'm going to type a letter for her since her arthritis won't allow her to type. While I was over there, I mentioned that I was going to see if Target was open because I needed to get some stuff for Cami. I said she really needed a ball to get her energy out first thing in the morning. So Peggy asked if I would take a used ball and I said "of course." So she disappeared into her bedroom and came out with a ball, a marrow bone and a nylabone--all for Cami.

Unfortunately when we got home Cami had a little diarrhea, so I'm not sure I'm taking her anywhere right now. It's probably a mixture of the stress and the chew bone I got her last night. I didn't expect her to eat it all in one day, but she did. I won't be buying that kind of bone again as it turned out to be made from compressed rawhide. I know that can cause an upset tummy if eaten in too many big pieces.

Maybe I'll go to Target and get the fanny pack I need to carry treats in and a few more toys for her heighness. I will feel better taking her out if I have a bag of treats for her at hand. I just don't know how she's going to do out in public.

Now to find out if Target is open.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far