yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-08-24
Sorry I haven't posted anything in a while. Between the hurricane and school starting back up, I've been very busy. Not to mention the power outages, the phone outages and the computer getting struck by lightning.

Cami is still doing well. Unfortunately I don't get to spend as much time training her, but we are still getting our minimum of 3 hours a week in.

She did well during the hurricane, although I goofed and she got double goodies. I don't really watch the news, so the last I heard the hurricane was due to hit us around 7:30pm. I didn't want Cami to get freaked out, so I stuffed her Kong with treats and peanut butter at about 7:28. Well, the hurricane didn't hit until 9:30, so she got another stuffed Kong treat. She probably thought she had died and gone to heaven. it did keep her calm, though. She was a lot calmer than me, at least. Although she got really tired of the heat on Saturday and kept looking at me like, "Would you turn the AC on, please!" Of cours my power was out, so I couldn't.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far