yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-07-07
I'm feeling very bad for Cami because allergy season is at it's worst. Cami doesn't have allergies, but I do. Essentially I'm allergic to everything but cypress and roach dust (did you know roaches let off a dust after they die and some people are allergic to it). Anyway, I've been stumbling through my days, doing what I need to do, but no more. Then I take some benadryl and sleep until the elephant stops stepping on my sinuses. So now Cami is bored and full of energy.

I've tried taking her out for fetch, but the time I can stand to be out in FL heat, humdity and allergens is limited to about 3 tosses. I think tomorrow I'm going to take her swimming. If I go early enough in the morning, then it won't be too hot or humid. Those things affect the allergies. Then Friday I'm babysitting my nephew, Gage, and I told him we could go swimming, so I'll bring Cami with me then too.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far