yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-06-28
Someone questioned me and Cami today. I went to get some lunch at Firehouse Subs. The last time I went there with Cam, this guy kept looking our way. I asked for my food to be served there and they served it to go.

So this time I go in and the guy finally speaks up. He asked if she was a "special needs dog." I said she was an assistance dog. Then he backed off. Gee, wonder what that cape that says "service dog" means?

I didn't bother to tell him that she was in training because I didn't want to deal with the finer points of Florida law. Such as, a person who is actively engaged in the training of a service dog has the same rights of access as a disabled person using a service dog.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far