yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-06-13
I finally got a phone call from a local obedience school and I think Cami and I will start training sometime in the next 4 weeks. I think we'll both benefit from it. The trainer was listening to me tell her all the stuff that Cami is working on, but hasn't mastered (i.e. heeling) and she said that Cam would be the shining star of the class. So I guess she's a bit ahead.

The other thing we're working on is eating. Cami has decided to eat intermittently. I got in the bad habit of leaving her food down all day, so she could eat at her leisure. Today I put the food down this morning for about an hour and she didn't eat anything. So I took it back up. Now she's asking for her dinner, which she will only have down for about an hour. Hopefully she'll eat dinner and breakfast tomorrow.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far