yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-06-12
I took Cami to Albertsons today. It was pretty busy, so I was impressed with how she behaved. We worked a lot on her paying attention to me when other stuff is going on. People were respectful today and kept their distance. I was really happy with this one parent who was telling her child that she couldn't pet the dog because the dog was working. It was a moment where I was really focused on Cami, so I didn't even see what this lady looked like. I wanted to thank her for helping out and teaching her child that stuff, but I didn't know who it was.

Someone from a board I started posting on recently referred to the way Cami lays as a "frogdog" pose. I really liked the term, so I've stolen it :o) Today Cam was in her classic frogdog pose, so I started taking pictures. She was facing away from me, but eventually wanted to find out what was going on. So she turned around and I got this adorable picture.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far