yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-06-02
I'm thinking the honeymoon period is over. I decided to take Cami out this evening when I went to pick up some printer ink. She was awful. Actually, she was awful for Cami, not for just any dog. She gave the semblance of behaving, but she was really acting up. I'm waiting to hear back about where I should take her for obedience classes. I think that will help a lot. She's had obedience training, but she needs a lot of reinforcement.

Right now I'm debating about taking her to work tomorrow. I think it may be too much stimulation for her. So I might skip tomorrow and just take her on Friday. If I do that, I'll have the opportunity to take her to a restaurant for lunch as well. I'm anxious to see how she does with that.

I think I might take her to the Garfield movie when it comes out :o) She'll recognize the cat as being Boo Radley, I'm sure.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far