yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-06-01
I felt like I should introduce anyone who happens to be reading this to the other members of my household. The first introduction goes to Boo Radley. He is my big orange kitty. I affectionately refer to him as Booger Boy because that is what he is.

When I so wisely adopted Boo, I also adopted his littermater, Scout. She is the brains of the operation. She plans all the strategic maneuvers and then lets Booger take the fall for them. Unfortunately, she doesn't show up too well in pictures because she is a very dark tortoiseshell. For that reason, she is always pictured with Boo.

I also have two ferrets. One is the regular masked looking weasel, while the other is white.

This is Weezil Zappa:

And this is Tooey:

Now you know who I'm talking about when Cami has her many run-ins with one of the creatures :o)


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far