yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-06-01
I woke up at the ridiculously early time of 5:30am. I couldn't get back to sleep, so I thought I would take Cami out for a bit. We went to Albertsons, which went well. There were a bunch of new things going on that kind of freaked her out, but we managed through it. Then we went to McDonalds and had breakfast inside. She was so good there. She just laid down next to me and didn't move. People walked by and she just looked up at me like, "Hey, what are you looking at, I know better than to move." I also love the way she rides in the car. She just lies down on the seat and waits until we get somewhere. Then she gets a bit excited, but she does not jump out of the car without permission. That just amazes me. Sometimes it's easy to forget she is a one year old dog. Then there are times when she is tossing around a toy that it is very clear that she is a young dog.

about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far