yeah, another template with a lily on it yeah, another template with a lily on it
2004-05-30
I've brought my service dog in training home today. It has been a long day for everyone. She is exhausted from the puppy class and playing with other service dogs and dogs in training. Right now she is crashed out in her crate. So, here is about my Cami girl. She is a one year old golden retriever. She is beautiful, well-mannered and an all around nice dog.

The cats are having fits, but overall it's going better than I expected. For example, no one is in hiding. Now they are watching the crate intently for any movement, but they will get over that.

Soon they will see that this dog is no more threatening than Destiny was and life will be back to normal.

Today I took Cami over to my elderly neighbor's house and to my sister's house. She did great in both places. She just laid down and visited a little bit. Tomorrow is Memorial Day, so I don't know if Target will be open. I need to go there, so I will probably take her with me.


about
---------
navigate
---------
did you miss?
---------
credit
---------

0 comments so far